Meanwhile…

I’ve been a bit quiet as of late here on the blog.  There have been several reasons.

  1. I’ve gained a teaching assistant qualification.
  2. I’ve gained a job doing what I did last year promoting sustainable transport.
  3. I’ve started writing factual articles.  I have had one accepted for publication within the first week of sending out articles.

I will begin work on 100% For Blood again.  I have a good skeleton outline of it now, I just need to type it up and flesh it out now.  I guested as a writer on an American blog called Let’s Get Beyond Tolerance in which I wrote about my experiences living in Belgium in 2014.  I hope to write for this blog again and from it branch out into similar areas of writing.  I’d also like to get into translation work at some point.  More importantly, life is good.  I hope the same is for everyone reading this.

About catherinehume

Catherine Hume: Writer, social care worker and a liver of a life less ordinary.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

